Home Page

Who's Who

The Alderton Junior School Staff


Leadership Team:

Miss Johnson, Headteacher

Mrs Finn, Deputy Headteacher

Mrs O'Riordan, Head of Learning Support/SENDCo

Miss Connolly, Phase Leader (Year 3 & 6), Maths Subject Leader

Mr Harrison,    Phase Leader (Year 4 & 5), Computing Leader


Teaching Staff:

Upper Key Stage 2

Miss Connolly, 6 Kane, Maths Leader

Miss West, 6 Rowling, English Leader


Mrs Gordon, 5 Peake, PSHCE Leader

Mr Harrison, 5 Fry, Computing Leader


Lower Key Stage 2

Miss Tuke, 4 Perry, Reading Leader

Ms Bradley, 4 Irwin, Religious Education Leader

Ms Busairi, 4 Imafidon, History & Geography Leader

Miss Davies, 3 Aldrich-Blake, Science Leader

Mrs Hitchcock (Mon-Wed), Performing Arts and Music Leader  

Mrs Hammant, Art Leader (Thurs-Fri), 3 Lester

Mrs Ulkun, 3 Willingale




Miss K Traynor, 

Modern Foreign Languages (Spanish)

Mr M Pearse, 

Physical Education (PE) Leader


Learning Assistants

Mrs N Camp

Mrs P Dineley

Mrs L Peagram

Mrs S Pittman

Miss R Quigley

Mr M Lee

Miss L Scott

Mrs T Catchpole

Miss H Gardner

Mrs L Ellerby

Miss K Riefe

Ms M Fraser


Office Staff

Site Management

Mrs T Eaton, Finance Officer

Ms R Brown, Administration Assistant

Mrs D Slade, Administration Assistant


Mr A Burgess

Mr T Burke

Midday Supervisors

Catering Team


Mrs N Camp (Supervisor)

Mrs M Devereux

Ms B Gipson

Miss V Goodman

Ms C Margaretha

Mrs L Peagram

Mrs E Pike

Mrs L Amarouche-Oullaf

Mrs V Szafranzska


Mrs D Mechell, Cook

Mrs Abbott

Mrs Butt

Mrs Howe

Mrs Melia

Mrs Sauliene

Mrs Skeat


The Alderton Junior School - Welcome to our new school website.