Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September to Friday 17th December 2021 

Wednesday 1st SeptemberINSET DAY- school closed to pupils
Thursday 2nd SeptemberPupils return to school at 8.40 am
Friday 22nd OctoberINSET DAY- school closed to pupils
Half Term Holiday- Monday 25th October- Friday 29th October 
Monday 1st NovemberPupils return to school at 8.40 am
Friday 26th NovemberINSET DAY- school closed to pupils
Friday 17th DecemberSchool closes at 2pm
Christmas Holiday- Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April 2022 

Tuesday 4th January 2022INSET DAY- school closed to pupils
Wednesday 5th January 2022Pupils return to school at 8.40 am
Friday 11th February 2022School closes at the normal time.
Half Term Holiday- Monday 14th February- Friday 18th February
Monday 21st FebruaryPupils return to school at 8.40 am
Friday 1st AprilSchool closes at 2pm
Easter Holiday - Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd July 2022 

Tuesday 19th AprilPupils return to school at 8.40 am
Monday 2nd MayBank Holiday- school closed to pupils
Friday 27th MaySchool closes at the normal time.
Half term Holiday- Monday 30th May- Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th JuneINSET DAY- school closed to pupils
Tuesday 7th JunePupils return to school at 8.40 am
Wednesday 20th JulySchool closes at 2pm
Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd JulyINSET DAY- school closed to pupils
Summer Holidays 2022

 

Please remember that pupils should come into school in their PE kit on their PE days: Maroon PE shorts, white round necked t-shirt with the Alderton logo, plimsoles/trainers and their school jumper
Top